Comprised of the industry’s most dedicated, safety-driven group of professionals, the Skyway team brings the expertise and competence required to support our valued clients.

Executive Management

John Grassa

President & CEO

Adrian Spellman

Senior Vice President
Sales & Operations

Veronica Ng

Senior Vice President

Senior Management

Dean Dancey

Vice President
Western Canada

Neil Clouthier

Director of Sales
Eastern Canada

Marisa Reis

Director of Corporate

Patrick Roche

National Asset Manager
& Demand Planner

Chi Tran

Corporate Controller

Jay Sisican

Head of IT

Western Region Management

Natasha L’Hirondelle

Business Operations
& Contracts  Manager

Victor Menchenton

Regional Project Controller
Western Canada

Brent Odenbach

HSEQ & HR Manager

Parish Scott

Skyway General Manager 
Access & Shoring 
(CLAC Business)

Brit Scheidl

Fireproofing & Coatings Manager

Wayne Troock

Insulation & Abatement Manager

Curtis Byrne

Skyhigh General Manager
Industrial Scaffolding 
(BTU Business) 

Alex Brock

Area Manager
Peace Region

Andy Adams

Area Manager
Southern Alberta 

Nick Gagnon

Area Manager

Mike Martin

Digital Design & Technologies Manager

Eastern and Atlantic Region Management

Rita Rebelo

Regional Project Controller
Eastern Canada

Ian Morton

Regional Manager
Greater Toronto Area

Kent Maarup

Regional Manager
Thunder Bay

Randy Brown

Regional Manager
Atlantic Canada

Yves Joly

Regional Manager

Martyn Williams

Regional Manager

Brian Jean

Area Manager